Featured post

Your school needs you

Dear parent: You, as a parent, are a voting member of the Association of the International School of Lusaka - which means that you own our...

Saturday, 8 June 2019

New board members

At the AGM on Thursday 6th June 2019 there were eight strong candidates for four positions on the board. We elected the following new board members:

  • Danny Holmes (re-elected)
  • Peter Cottan
  • Emily Heneghan Kasoma
  • Matt Sommerville
The other candidates have our thanks and support for future elections.

We also say farewell to the following departing board members:
  • Musapenda Phiri
  • Samuel Musyoki
  • Oscar Blanco
  • Simon Foster
They have our thanks for their service.

No comments:

Post a comment