Featured post

Your school needs you

Dear parent: You, as a parent, are a voting member of the Association of the International School of Lusaka - which means that you own our...

Monday, 10 June 2019

New board officers

At this morning's board organization meeting the following board offices were filled:
  • Board Chair - Thomson Phiri
  • Board Vice Chair - Nancy Sikazwe
  • Estates Committee Chair - Danny Holmes
  • Policy Committee Chair - Emily Heneghan Kasoma
  • Finance Committee Chair - Pradeep Rajan
  • Marketing Committee Chair - Peter Cottan
  • Staff Relations Committee Chair - Nancy Sikazwe
  • Tender Committee Chair - Martin Pikira
We will proceed with filling the committees and appointing vice chairs.